Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Journal Locator

Find Journals by Name

Search for the title of the periodical to see if we have access:

 

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
TRIAL through August 9, 2020

Chinese Periodical Full-Text Database contains around 10 million pieces of writing in over 20,000 different kinds of periodicals published from 1911 to 1949.

Late Qing Dynasty Full-text Database contains over 300 titles of Chinese periodicals published during 1833-1911.
New
The Japan Times Archive provides up-to-the-minute coverage of what's happening in Japan — from news on politics and business to features on culture and entertainment —with in-depth analysis of and commentary on the issues of the day.
Trial
TRIAL through May 31, 2020. Russian language digital archive covering 1912-2019. Main newspaper of the revolutionary wing of the Russian socialist movement, it still remains the official organ of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation.
New
RIPM (Le Répertoire international de la presse musicale) was founded in 1980 under the auspices of the International Musicological Society (IMS) and the International Association of Music Libraries, Archives, and Documentation Centres (IAML), with a mission to preserve and to provide access to eighteenth-, nineteenth- and twentieth-century periodical literature dealing with music, and to facilitate and encourage research based on the press. The initial installment of RIPM Jazz Periodicals contains periodicals published exclusively in the United States of America. Our definition of “periodical publications” includes those that intended to appear regularly but produced only a single issue, and extends to annual encyclopedias of jazz. The first release of RIPM Jazz Periodicals contains 105 jazz journals, covering the period from 1914 to 2006.
Trial
TRIAL through June 20, 2020.
Use Social Explorer to visualize and interact with data, create maps, and charts.

Disability Accomodations

Use SensusAccess to convert files and web pages to accessible formats - audio, Braille, ebook, searchable PDF, and many more.

ILL - Requesting articles the library does not have

If you find an article that you would like access to but the library does not have it in print or online full text, you can request it through InterLibrary Loan (ILL).

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...

 

Other ways to contact us:

Loading...
title
Loading...