Comprehensive database for health-related U.S. survey questions, covering eighty years of national polling on every topic related to health; from social determinants and influences on health to insurance, costs, and health-care utilization.

The Catalogues reproduce the complete type descriptions for genus- and species-level taxa, including full-size reproduction of original figures and charts

This database is a growing collection of three million high-resolution type specimens and related materials from community contributors around the world.

The experience and impact of Hispanic Americans, as recorded by the new media.

An archive and lending library for new digital projects across visual art, design, architecture, film and theory. It contains both open access titles and ebooks that can be borrowed for a limited time with a created account.

Produces and delivers original, high-quality commentaries to a global audience, featuring exclusive contributions by prominent political leaders, policymakers, scholars, business leaders, and civic activists from around the world.

Projectr partners with educational institutions and public libraries throughout North America to present a curated and ever-expanding collection of acclaimed movies, archival restorations, award-winning documentaries and artist-made works from around the world

World Heritage Sites: Africa links visual, contextual, and spatial documentation of African heritage sites. The primary source database contains resources in African studies, anthropology, archaeology, architecture, art history, Diaspora studies, folklore and literature, geography, and history, as well as those focused on geomatics, advanced visual and spatial technologies, historic preservation, and urban planning.