Dictionaries

• French Dictionaries, etc. - REF PC 2001-3761
• Italian Dictionaries, etc. - REF PC 1001-1977
• Portuguese Dictionaries, etc. - REF PC 5328 - 5333
• Spanish Dictionaries, etc. - REF PC 4001-4977

Guides/Summaries

• Contemporary Authors - Contemporary Literary Criticism - Dictionary of Literary Biography - Biographical and critical information on novelists, poets, playwrights, short story writers, and other creative writers.
• Year's Work in Modern Language - REF PB1 .Y45 - Annual review evaluating scholarly work on languages and literatures other than English

Online Reference Sources

French

• Agora - French-language encyclopedia of Francophone nations and cultures
• Dictionnaire de l'Académie Française - official dictionary of the French language, ninth edition.

Italian

• La Repubblica Dizionario di Italiani - dictionary published by la Repubblica, a major Italian newspaper.
• Treccani Enciclopedia de Scienze, Lettere, e Arti - Italian-language encyclopedia first published serially between 1929 and 1936.

Portuguese

• Dicionário Priberam - dictionary of European Portuguese
• Dicionário Houaiss - dictionary of Brazilian Portuguese

Spanish

• Diccionario de la lengua española - dictionary published by the Real Academia Española, intended to be the authoritative dictionary for Castilian Spanish.
• Referencia Latina - Spanish-language resource offering encyclopedia entries, images, health reports, a dictionary, and the full text of reference books and general interest magazines in a broad array of subject areas.