Art Full Text with retrospective index includes indexing of over 600 periodicals as far back as 1929 and selected searchable full text articles from over 300 periodicals dating back to 1995. The database covers fine, decorative and commercial art, folk art, photography, film, and architecture. Topics covered include art history & criticism, architecture & architectural history, archaeology, antiques, museum studies, graphic arts, industrial design and much more.

Indexes more than 1,000 periodicals published worldwide on archeology, city planning, interior design, and historic preservation, as well as architecture.

Journal articles and book reviews in the arts and humanities. Search by topic or use Cited Reference Search to discover what publications have cited a specific article. 1975-current

European and American visual arts material published between 1975 and 2007.

IBA is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA). The database includes records from 2007 and on.

Citations from Western-language journal articles, review articles, conference proceedings and chapters in edited volumes and Festschriften published anywhere in the world that deal with East, Southeast and South Asia and with the overseas Asian communities.1971-current, with more expansive coverage1992-current

Journal articles, books, dissertations, and book reviews, among other materials, relating to the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.

Journal articles covering world history (excluding United States and Canada) from 1450 to present.

Humanities Full Text with retrospective index includes many of the most important academic journals in the humanities dating back to 1984. The retrospective portion of the index dates between 1907-1984. The database provides coverage of feature articles, interviews, bibliographies, obituaries, and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and book reviews, as well as reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, radio and television programs, plays, operas, and more.

Citations for books and journal material including articles, reviews, review articles, bibliographies, catalogues, abstracts, discographies, dissertation abstracts and essays, conference proceedings, festschriften, encyclopedias and exhibition catalogues. Covers the Middle Ages and Renaissance, 400-1700. Content written 1784-current

Lists academic publications of all types on all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations.

Journal articles in a wide variety of STEM disciplines, including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, chemical engineering and robotics. 1913-current

Citations to articles in a wide range of popular general interest magazines from the 20th century. 1890–1982.

Full text of articles from scholarly periodicals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Covers from about 1800 to about 15 years ago.

Full text articles from newspapers, magazines, and other sources, covering a wide range of subjects including political, governmental, and legal information.