Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Resources

Libraries & Unique Collections

We welcome you to our two campus libraries, Olin and Science. 


Olin Memorial Library
The Olin Library houses the library’s main collection, known for the breadth of its interdisciplinary resources and government documents. Come explore the thousands of rare and exceptional books and artifacts within its Special Collections & Archives, Music Library & World Music Archives, and Art Library. We will soon celebrate the opening of the Davison Art Center reading room and gallery.


Science Library (SciLi)
Located in the Exley Science Center, the Science Library collections offer current and historic materials in the natural and physical sciences. With bright and open spaces, the Science Library is a popular place on campus for groups to meet for study and collaboration. Also located in Exley, the library's Archaeology and Anthropology Collections enable students to research and explore archaeological and ethnographic objects from around the world. 


Library Website
As impressive as our physical holdings are, the library's website provides access to millions more books and articles. Plus, our rapidly growing digital collections contain many scholarly works by Wesleyan students and faculty.


Use our spaces

Use our group study spaces, listening rooms, printers, computers, and more!

Which library is right for you?

Are you an Olin or a SciLi person?


Olin Library
 

 

Science Library